Anniversary Gifts blog http://anniversary-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk Blog about gifts and presents. en Gift Boxed Original Newspaper http://anniversary-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/gift-boxed-original-newspaper/ An original and complete London Times from the date you select Comes in a gift presentation box together with: Personalised Certificate of Authenticity. Click here to view Send a Greeting - written on the Certificate - type your message (max 20 Wed, 17 Oct 2007 15:35:10 +0000 You and Me Love Frame http://anniversary-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/you-and-me-love-frame/ Give this frame to show how much you care, put an image of you and your loved one inside to truely personalise the frame. The frame has a red background with 2 hearts in the corners and the words You and Me and LOVE written across the frame. S Mon, 15 Oct 2007 17:48:49 +0000 Personalised Special Anniversary Champagne Gold http://anniversary-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/personalised-special-anniversary-champagne-gold/ Are you looking for that unusual gift that will last and give the WOW factor ? If you are then we have it! This is a specially selected bottle of Louis Dornier Champagne in a brightly coloured bottle which is sure to please. The bottle is deeply engrave Mon, 15 Oct 2007 08:04:01 +0000 Personalised Special Anniversary Champagne Ruby http://anniversary-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/personalised-special-anniversary-champagne-ruby/ Are you looking for that unusual gift that will last and give the WOW factor ? If you are then we have it! This is a specially selected bottle of Louis Dornier Champagne in a brightly coloured bottle which is sure to please. The bottle is deeply engrave Sun, 14 Oct 2007 20:04:01 +0000 Personalised Special Anniversary Champagne Silver http://anniversary-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/personalised-special-anniversary-champagne-silver/ Are you looking for that unusual gift that will last and give the WOW factor ? If you are then we have it! This is a specially selected bottle of Louis Dornier Champagne in a brightly coloured bottle which is sure to please. The bottle is deeply engrave Sun, 14 Oct 2007 11:11:02 +0000 Personalised Anniversary Champagne http://anniversary-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/personalised-anniversary-champagne/ Are you looking for that unusual gift that will last and give the WOW factor ? If you are then we have it! A specially selected bottle of Louis Dornier Champagne. This brightly coloured bottle is sure to please. The bottle is deeply engraved wit Sun, 14 Oct 2007 11:11:02 +0000 Silver Anniversary Plate http://anniversary-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/silver-anniversary-plate/ Celebrate a 25th wedding anniversary with this 8andquot; personalised fine bone china coupe plate. You can have two lines of text at the bottom of the plate to a maximum of 35 characters per line. delivery_period: 14 Days UK - Please Call If Required Urge Sat, 13 Oct 2007 17:11:01 +0000 Etched Glass Photo Frame Photo and Text http://anniversary-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/etched-glass-photo-frame-photo-and-text/ This is one of our most popular products. The glass measures 6 x 3.5 ins and we engrave into it an image which measures 4 x 3 ins. It is supplied with its glass stand and is perfect for portraits and family shots. A unique gift that Sat, 13 Oct 2007 07:11:01 +0000 Gold Rimmed Champagne Flutes http://anniversary-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/gold-rimmed-champagne-flutes/ This pair of gold rimmed champagne flutes make an ideal wedding or anniversary gift. Personalise with any message of up to 50 characters. delivery_period: 14 Days UK - Please Call If Required Urgently delivery_cost: 1 short_description: This pair of gold Thu, 11 Oct 2007 22:48:03 +0000 Gold Anniversary Plate http://anniversary-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/gold-anniversary-plate/ Celebrate a 50th wedding anniversary with this 8andquot; personalised fine bone china coupe plate. delivery_period: 14 Days UK - Please Call If Required Urgently delivery_cost: 1 short_description: Celebrate a 50th wedding anniversary with this 8 personali Wed, 10 Oct 2007 18:15:02 +0000 Ruby Anniversary Plate http://anniversary-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/ruby-anniversary-plate/ Celebrate a 40th wedding anniversary with this 8andquot; personalised fine bone china coupe plate. delivery_period: 14 Days UK - Please Call If Required Urgently delivery_cost: 1 short_description: Celebrate a 40th wedding anniversary with this 8 personali Tue, 09 Oct 2007 23:04:22 +0000 Etched Glass Photo Frame Photo Only http://anniversary-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/etched-glass-photo-frame-photo-only/ This is one of our most popular products. The glass measures 6 x 3.5 ins and we engrave into it an image which measures 4 x 3 ins. It is supplied with its glass stand and is perfect for portraits and family shots. A unique gift that Tue, 09 Oct 2007 17:12:14 +0000